举办活动

我们宽敞广阔的摄影棚空间可作为您举办活动很好的场地选择,为您的产品发布、团建和创意型市场营销的提供了充足的空间。

 

我们为吉尼斯、耐克、尊美醇、ASOS、阿迪达斯三叶草、Visa等品牌策划过活动,另外Marni、巴黎世家和DFO等也在我们的场地举办过时尚类活动和产品展示会。

 

商业活动外,我们还精心策划组织了相当丰富的社群活动。我们每年两次的春季和秋季市集就是上海创意人士们踊跃参与的活动之一。在风趣多彩的活动中,同时会为当地的慈善机构进行募捐。奂镜市集会是您休闲娱乐、结交志同道合的朋友和回馈社会的好去处。

如您有任何需求

请您随时联系我们

联系我们

时尚活动

我们的摄影棚已经准备好举办您的下一次时尚活动了!我们欢迎品牌特卖会、产品展示会、行业特卖活动、时装展览/发布会以及更多活动在我们位于上海心脏地带的场地内举行。

产品发布会

我们摄影棚简洁的风格可为您的新品发布会提供自由发挥的空间。我们的场景和制作团队拥有一切您所需要的工具和能力,能在我们的空间内完美展示您的品牌。

企业拓展活动

奂镜是企业拓展活动的绝佳场地。通过提供激发灵感的环境来培养创意,奂镜长期为多家企业的拓展活动提供支持。

Events at Central Studios

Our spacious studios are available as a venue hire for your production, or as part of a creative package with our team to produce and support your product event, team building and innovative marketing ideas.

 

We have hosted events for brands including Guinness, Nike, Jameson, ASOS, Adidas Originals, Visa, as well as fashion events and showrooms from the likes of Marni, Balenciaga and DFO.

 

In addition to commercial events, we play host to many community events. Our Annual Fair Day is one of the definitive events of the season for the Shanghai creative community. Balancing a fun day out with raising funds for local charities, the occasion is an opportunity to relax, connect, and give back to our city.

Please get in touch for

any event enquiry 

Contact Us

FASHION
EVENTS

Our studio is ready to host your next fashion event! We welcome brand warehouse sales, range showings, industry sales events, fashion parades / launches and more right here in the heart of Shanghai.

PRODUCT
LAUNCHES

Dress to impress – our studios offer a blank canvas with the technical infrastructure to host your next product launch! Our set and production team has the tools and capability to make your brand come to life in our space.

CORPORATE
OFF-SITES

Central Studios is perfect for corporate off-sites. By providing companies with an inspirational environment to cultivate innovative thought processes, companies and corporations have been holding off-site events at our studios for years!